Executive Board
  • President – Richard Vieux
  • Vice President – Chris Williams
  • Treasurer –  Richard Wilson
  • Financial Secretary – Becky Newton
  • Secretary – Cheryl Valdois
“At Large” Council Representatives
  • Board of Caring – Doreen Scheuerman
  • Board of Properties – Jerald Peterson
  • Board of Outreach – Bob Porter
  • Board of Worship – Darin Weers
  • Board of Adult Ministries -Dr. Ramona Peshek
  • Board of Youth Ministries – Shane Saathoff
  • Board of Children’s Ministries – Sarah Aschbrenner
  • “At Large” Council Representatives are the “go between” for Council and the Board they represent.
  • A staff member also serves on each Board.
  • Members of the Council serve for 2-year terms and may hold two consecutive terms.
  • To be considered for a Council Member position, a member must attend regular worship and involved in a Connect Group.
  • Risen Savior is staff directed & lay led.